Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Free Shipping  on orders over $50

Beginner: Pillow Cover of the Month



Join us each second Friday of the month to make an envelope style pillow cover for 18" pillows!  Each month will have a theme, especially before holidays.  We will learn different quilting techniques and finish your cover in one evening!  We provide all fabrics and batting, you just need to have your own 16" - 18" pillow to stuff it with!

December's pillow will be a Christmas tree scene that is appliqued.  Join us as we learn different machine applique techniques.

Bring snacks or drinks and enjoy an evening out in our new spacious studio... even better, bring a friend and get a discount!  Please call the shop or sign up in person to take advantage of the discount. 
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
fabrics and batting provided. You supply the pillows.
Instructor Name:
Julie Lewis

Beginner: Pillow Cover of the Month

Cost:
$ 48.00
includes all materials and instruction
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 13, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: